Top 10 episodes of Living Single (1993-1998)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0691Great Expectations
S1-E1991Mystery Date
S1-E2392Five Card Stud
S2-E0492Working Nine to Nine-Fifteen
S2-E2394Who's Scooping Who
S3-E1292The Following Is a Sponsored Program
S3-E1895Tibby or Not Tibby
S3-E2093Dear John
S4-E0995Do You Take This Man's Wallet?
S4-E1392Mother Inferior