ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Lost Girl (2010-2015)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1381Blood Lines
S2-E0280I Fought the Fae (and the Fae Won)
S2-E0983Original Skin
S2-E1980Truth and Consequences
S2-E2283Flesh and Blood
S3-E0883Fae-ge Against the Machine
S3-E1285Hail, Hale
S3-E1384Those Who Wander

fubo TV