ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Lovejoy (1986-1994)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0384The Sting
S1-E0483Friends, Romans and Enemies
S1-E0783The Real Thing
S2-E0684One Born Every Minute
S2-E1284The Black Virgin of Vladimir (2 of 2)
S3-E1184Members Only
S4-E0785The Galloping Major
S4-E1286Taking the Pledge
S6-E0484Double Edged Sword
S6-E1089Last Tango in Lavenham