Top 10 episodes of Mad About You (1992-1999)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1183Met Someone
S2-E0183Murray's Tale
S2-E0281Bing, Bang, Boom
S2-E1283Paul Is Dead
S2-E1481The Late Show
S3-E0884Giblets for Murray
S3-E1180Our Fifteen Minutes
S3-E2380Up in Smoke
S6-E0983The Conversation
S7-E2284The Final Frontier