ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 25 episodes of Magnum, P.I. (1980-1988)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1783J. "Digger" Doyle
S2-E0582Memories Are Forever
S3-E0190Did You See the Sunrise?
S3-E0583Black on White
S3-E1282Of Sound Mind
S3-E2182The Big Blow
S4-E0189Home from the Sea
S4-E1083Operation: Silent Night
S4-E1282The Case of the Red Faced Thespian
S5-E0582Under World
S5-E1285Little Games
S5-E1583All for One: Part 1
S6-E0182Deja Vu
S6-E1684Way of the Stalking Horse
S7-E0587Death and Taxes
S7-E0685Little Girl Who
S7-E0789Paper War
S7-E1284Autumn Warrior
S8-E0184Infinity and Jelly Doughnuts
S8-E0483Tigers Fan
S8-E0884Unfinished Business
S8-E1284Resolutions: Part I
S8-E1385Resolutions: Part II

Other popular TV shows from 1980:

Bosom Buddies Hi-de-Hi! Too Close for Comfort