ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Matlock (1986-1995)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0282The Judge
S3-E1681The Thoroughbred
S8-E0784The Capital Offense
S8-E1381The Kidnapping: Part 2
S9-E0384The Dare
S9-E0781The Confession
S9-E0985The Getaway
S9-E1081The Verdict
S9-E1381The Assault
S9-E1482The Heist