ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Medium (2005-2011)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E0388Time Out of Mind
S2-E2087The Darkness Is Light Enough
S2-E2287Twice Upon a Time
S3-E1286The One Behind the Wheel
S4-E1092Wicked Game: Part Two
S5-E1087Then... and Again
S5-E1687The Man in the Mirror
S5-E1987Bring Me the Head of Oswaldo Castillo
S6-E0187Deja Vu All Over Again
S6-E2089Time Keeps on Slipping