ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Melrose Place (1992-1999)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E2383Otherwise Engaged
S3-E0788The Cook, the Creep, His Lover and Her Sister
S3-E1283The Doctor Who Rocks the Cradle
S3-E1386Just Say No
S3-E2783A Hose by Any Other Name
S3-E3087The Big Bang Theory
S4-E0884Dial M for Melrose
S4-E2084No Lifeguard on Duty
S4-E3284Dead Sisters Walking
S5-E0285Over Dick's Dead Body

Antennas Direct