ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Merlin (2008-2012)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E1285The Fires of Idirsholas
S2-E1386The Last Dragonlord
S3-E1086Queen of Hearts
S3-E1286The Coming of Arthur: Part One
S3-E1394The Coming of Arthur: Part Two
S4-E0186The Darkest Hour
S4-E0288The Darkest Hour: Part Two
S4-E0685A Servant of Two Masters
S4-E1390The Sword in the Stone: Part Two
S5-E1289The Diamond of the Day: Part One

fubo TV