Top 10 episodes of Midsomer Murders (1997-)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S01-E0182The Killings at Badger's Drift
S02-E0182Death's Shadow
S04-E0281Destroying Angel
S05-E0381Ring Out Your Dead
S06-E0383Painted in Blood
S07-E0181The Green Man
S07-E0785Ghosts of Christmas Past
S09-E0183The House in the Woods
S09-E0384Vixen's Run
S09-E0884Last Year's Model