Top 10 episodes of Mom (2013-)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E2183Broken Dreams and Blocked Arteries
S1-E2286Smokey Taylor and a Deathbed Confession
S2-E0883Free Therapy and a Dead Lady's Yard Sale
S2-E1184Three Smiles and an Unpainted Ceiling
S3-E0784Kreplach and a Tiny Tush
S4-E1285Wind Chimes and a Bottomless Pit of Sadness
S6-E2088Triple Dip and an Overhand Grip
S7-E0686Wile E. Coyote and a Pretentious Douche
S7-E0884Chicken Hands and Toxic Narcissism
S7-E0984Tuna Florentine and a Clean Handoff