Top 10 episodes of Murphy Brown (1988-2018)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S01-E0274Devil with a Blue Dress On
S01-E1573Mama Said
S01-E1973The Unshrinkable Murphy Brown
S01-E2073The Summer of '77
S02-E1174Brown Like Me: Part 2
S02-E1274The Strike
S03-E2174Everytime It Rains... You Get Wet
S04-E2673Birth 101
S05-E0473Black, White & Brown
S05-E1174Till Death or Next Thursday Do We Part