ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of My Name Is Earl (2005-2009)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0483Faked My Own Death
S1-E1682The Professor
S1-E1882Dad's Car
S1-E2182The Bounty Hunter
S1-E2486Number One
S2-E0882Robbed a Stoner Blind
S2-E1083South of the Border: Part Uno
S2-E1288Our 'Cops' Is On!
S2-E2283Get a Real Job
S2-E2389The Trial