Top 10 episodes of MythBusters (2003-)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S01-E1184Escape from Alcatraz/Duck Quack/Stud Finder
S03-E0281Salsa Escape
S03-E1882Jaws Special
S04-E1182Crimes and Myth-Demeanors 1
S05-E0281Pirate Special
S05-E2084Exploding Water Heater
S07-E0183Demolition Derby Special
S10-E0183Duct Tape Island
S13-E0882Flights of Fantasy
S14-E1083Mythbusters: The Reunion