ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of MythBusters (2003-2018)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S01-E1183Escape from Alcatraz/Duck Quack/Stud Finder
S03-E0281Salsa Escape
S03-E1881Jaws Special
S04-E1182Crimes and Myth-Demeanors 1
S04-E1681Crimes and Myth-demeanors 2
S05-E0281Pirate Special
S05-E2084Exploding Water Heater
S07-E0184Demolition Derby Special
S10-E0183Duct Tape Island
S14-E1084Mythbusters: The Reunion

fubo TV