ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 25 episodes of Newhart (1982-1990)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0282Mrs. Newton's Body Lies A-Mould'ring in the Grave
S1-E0980No Room at the Inn
S1-E1680Ricky Nelson, Up Your Nose
S1-E2284I Enjoy Being a Guy
S2-E0782Lady & the Tramps
S2-E1485Book Beat
S2-E2086Vermont Today
S3-E1381Dick Gets Larry's Goat
S3-E2181The Prodigal Darryl
S4-E0181Pirate Pete
S4-E0383Summa Cum Larry
S4-E0584Candidate Larry
S4-E1381Larry's Dead, Long Live Larry
S4-E1584The Stratford Horror Picture Show
S4-E1783The Snowmen Cometh
S4-E1981He Ain't Human, He's My Cousin
S4-E2081Dwight Schmidlapp Is Not a Quitter
S4-E2381Replaceable You
S5-E0382Dick the Kid
S6-E0281Prima Darryl
S6-E0791Take Me to Your Loudon
S6-E1081Telethon Man
S7-E2184Murder at the Stratley
S8-E0482Utley Exposed
S8-E2499The Last Newhart