ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 25 episodes of Once Upon A Time (2011-2018)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0786The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter
S1-E1291Skin Deep
S1-E1787Hat Trick
S1-E1887The Stable Boy
S1-E2087The Stranger
S1-E2289A Land Without Magic
S2-E0988Queen of Hearts
S2-E1686The Miller's Daughter
S2-E2288And Straight on 'til Morning
S3-E0586Good Form
S3-E0886Think Lovely Thoughts
S3-E1189Going Home
S3-E1286New York City Serenade
S3-E1886Bleeding Through
S3-E1986A Curious Thing
S3-E2190Snow Drifts
S3-E2291There's No Place Like Home
S4-E1186Shattered Sight
S4-E2287Operation Mongoose: Part 1
S4-E2393Operation Mongoose: Part 2
S7-E2088Is This Henry Mills?
S7-E2291Leaving Storybrooke

fubo TV