Top 10 episodes of One Tree Hill (2003-2012)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S3-E1697With Tired Eyes, Tired Minds, Tired Souls, We Slept
S3-E2298The Show Must Go On
S4-E0998Some You Give Away
S4-E1394Pictures of You
S4-E2195All of a Sudden I Miss Everyone
S6-E0393Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly.
S6-E2493Remember Me as a Time of Day
S9-E1198Danny Boy
S9-E1394One Tree Hill