ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Pee-wee's Playhouse (1986-1991)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0181Ice Cream Soup
S1-E0278Luau for Two
S1-E0380Rainy Day
S1-E0780The Restaurant
S2-E0183Open House
S4-E0281Fire in the Playhouse
S5-E0887Camping Out
S5-E0979Something to Do
S5-E1080Playhouse for Sale

fubo TV