Top 10 episodes of Pingu (1986-2006)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0875Pingu and the Avalanche Accident
S1-E2077Pingu in the Ice Cave
S1-E2380Pingu's Parents Go to a Concert
S2-E0177Pingu at the Doctors
S2-E0481Pingu Goes Ice Surfing
S2-E0677Pingu's Curling Party
S2-E0776Pingu as an Icicle Player
S3-E0776Pingu's Prank
S3-E1076Pingu and the Message in the Bottle
S6-E2680Pingu and the Abominable Snowman