ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Pinky and The Brain (1995-1998)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0286Of Mouse and Man
S1-E0889A Pinky & the Brain Christmas
S1-E1083Around the World in 80 Narfs
S2-E0685Welcome to the Jungle
S3-E0285Brain Noir
S3-E1884Brainy Jack
S3-E2586Brainie the Poo/Melancholy Brain
S4-E0285Brainwashed: Part 2 - I Am Not a Hat
S4-E0785Star Warners

fubo TV