ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Poirot (1989-2013)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S02-E0182Peril at End House
S04-E0185The ABC Murders
S05-E0382The Yellow Iris
S06-E0183Hercule Poirot's Christmas
S09-E0184Five Little Pigs
S09-E0283Sad Cypress
S12-E0382Murder on the Orient Express
S13-E0183Elephants Can Remember
S13-E0483The Labours of Hercules
S13-E0590Curtain: Poirot's Last Case

Antennas Direct