ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Pretty Little Liars (2010-2017)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E1389The First Secret
S2-E1488Through Many Dangers, Toils, and Snares
S3-E1293The Lady Killer
S3-E1392This Is a Dark Ride
S4-E1289Now You See Me, Now You Don't
S4-E2489'A' Is for Answers
S5-E1288Taking This One to the Grave
S5-E2592Welcome to the Dollhouse
S6-E0194Game On, Charles