ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 25 episodes of Pretty Little Liars (2010-2017)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E2284For Whom the Bell Tolls
S2-E0683Never Letting Go
S2-E1184I Must Confess
S2-E1286Over My Dead Body
S2-E1389The First Secret
S2-E1488Through Many Dangers, Toils, and Snares
S2-E1583A Hot Piece of A
S2-E2486If These Dolls Could Talk
S3-E1293The Lady Killer
S3-E1392This Is a Dark Ride
S3-E1483She's Better Now
S3-E1685Misery Loves Company
S3-E1883Dead to Me
S3-E2386I'm Your Puppet
S3-E2487A Dangerous gAme
S4-E1289Now You See Me, Now You Don't
S4-E1385Grave New World
S4-E1785Bite Your Tongue
S4-E2489'A' Is for Answers
S5-E0584Miss Me x100
S5-E1288Taking This One to the Grave
S5-E2592Welcome to the Dollhouse
S6-E0194Game On, Charles

Antennas Direct