ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Ramayan (1987-1988)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0689Ram meets Sita
S1-E0791Sita's Swayamvara
S1-E1689Departing Ayodhya
S1-E2190Bharath Returns to Ayodhya
S1-E6890Sushen Vaidya
S1-E7190Indrajeet Vadh
S1-E7490Indra sends his chariot for Shri Ram
S1-E7592Lord Ram kills Demon Ravan
S1-E7890Shri Ram reaches Ayodhya