Top 5 episodes of Rick and Morty (2013-)

These top 5 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1094Close Rick-counters of the Rick Kind
S2-E0496Total Rickall
S2-E0693The Ricks Must Be Crazy
S2-E1094The Wedding Squanchers
S3-E0798The Ricklantis Mixup