ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Rick and Morty (2013-)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1093Close Rick-counters of the Rick Kind
S2-E0495Total Rickall
S2-E0693The Ricks Must Be Crazy
S2-E1093The Wedding Squanchers
S3-E0193The Rickshank Rickdemption
S3-E0392Pickle Rick
S3-E0798The Ricklantis Mixup
S4-E0894The Vat of Acid Episode
S4-E1091Star Mort Rickturn of the Jerri
S5-E1091Rickmurai Jack

Antennas Direct