Top 25 episodes of Robot Chicken (2005-)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S01-E0677Vegetable Fun Fest
S01-E1777Operation Rich in Spirit
S02-E0178Suck It
S02-E0580Dragon Nuts
S02-E1980Lust for Puppets
S03-E1079Moesha Poppins
S03-E1578Tubba-Bubba's Now Hubba-Hubba
S04-E0178Help Me
S04-E0680PS: Yes, in That Way
S04-E0979But Not in That Way
S04-E1378Unionizing Our Labor
S04-E1578Due to Constraints of Time and Budget
S04-E1779Cannot Be Erased, So Sorry
S05-E1978Fool's Goldfinger
S05-E2081Fight Club Paradise
S06-E0979Hemlock Gin and Juice
S07-E1680Bitch Pudding Special
S10-E0479Hermie Nursery in: Seafood Sensation
S10-E0779Snoopy Camino Lindo in: Quick and Dirty Squirrel Shot
S10-E0979Spike Fraser in: Should I Happen to Back Into a Horse
S10-E1178Robot Chicken's Santa's Dead (Spoiler Alert) Holiday Murder Thing Special
S10-E1486Petless M in: Cars Are Couches of the Road