ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Robot Chicken (2001-)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E0577Dragon Nuts
S2-E1978Lust for Puppets
S3-E1477Robot Chicken's Half-Assed Christmas Special
S3-E1577Tubba-Bubba's Now Hubba-Hubba
S4-E0177Help Me
S4-E0677PS: Yes, in That Way
S5-E2079Fight Club Paradise
S7-E1679Bitch Pudding Special

Antennas Direct