ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:


Top 10 episodes of Rugrats (1990-2006)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S02-E0881Family Reunion/Grandpa's Date
S02-E1283Aunt Miriam/The Inside Story
S02-E1380A Visit from Lipschitz/What the Big People Do
S02-E1481The Santa Experience
S02-E1679Chuckie Loses His Glasses/Chuckie Gets Skunked
S03-E0779When Wishes Come True/Angelica Breaks a Leg
S03-E0879The Last Babysitter/Sour Pickles
S03-E1181Home Movies/The Mysterious Mr. Fiend
S03-E1279Cuffed/The Blizzard
S04-E0280Mother's Day


FAQ     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy     Press Coverage