ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 25 episodes of Rugrats (1991-2006)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0378At the Movies/Slumber Party
S1-E1077Weaning Tommy / Incident in Aisle Seven
S2-E0678Regarding Stuie/Garage Sale
S2-E0879Family Reunion/Grandpa's Date
S2-E1282Aunt Miriam/The Inside Story
S2-E1378A Visit from Lipschitz/What the Big People Do
S2-E1482The Santa Experience
S2-E1679Chuckie Loses His Glasses/Chuckie Gets Skunked
S2-E1877Meet the Carmichaels/The Box
S2-E2379King Ten Pin/Runaway Angelica
S3-E0777When Wishes Come True/Angelica Breaks a Leg
S3-E1077Give and Take/The Gold Rush
S3-E1180Home Movies/The Mysterious Mr. Fiend
S3-E1278Cuffed/The Blizzard
S3-E1377Destination: Moon/Angelica's Birthday
S3-E1478Princess Angelica/The Odd Couple
S3-E1577Naked Tommy/Tommy and the Secret Club
S3-E1677Under Chuckie's Bed/Chuckie Is Rich
S3-E1777Mommy's Little Assets/Chuckie's Wonderful Life
S3-E1878In the Dreamtime/The Unfair Pair
S3-E2177Angelica's Worst Nightmare/The Mega Diaper Babies
S3-E2478I Remember Melville/No More Cookies
S4-E0281Mother's Day
S4-E0579Radio Daze/Psycho Angelica
S4-E1679The Turkey Who Came to Dinner

Antennas Direct