Top 10 episodes of Sanford and Son (1972-1977)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0684We Were Robbed
S2-E0687The Card Sharps
S2-E0885The Puerto Ricans Are Coming!
S2-E2484Rated X
S3-E0685Lamont, Is That You?
S3-E0984The Engagement
S3-E1090The Blind Mellow Jelly Collection
S3-E1386Wine, Women and Aunt Esther
S3-E1488Mama's Baby, Papa's Maybe
S3-E1588Fred Sanford, Legal Eagle