Top 10 episodes of Saving Grace (2007-2010)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0591Would You Want Me to Tell You?
S1-E0691And You Wonder Why I Lie
S1-E0890Everything's Got a Shelf Life
S1-E0990A Language of Angels
S2-E0891The Heart of a Cop
S2-E1191The Live Ones
S2-E1491I Believe in Angels
S3-E0690Am I Going to Lose Her?
S3-E0790That Was No First Kiss