ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Scare Tactics (2003-2013)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1698Chainsaw Attack
S1-E1898Security Breach
S1-E2098Massacre Under the House
S2-E0199Rage from the Cage
S2-E0397Gorilla with a Fist
S2-E1798Bedridden But Deadly
S3-E0398Genie in a Beer Bottle
S3-E0597When White Noise Attacks
S3-E1598Ghoul Bus
S3-E2298Ghoul Bus 2