ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Scarecrow and Mrs. King (1983-1987)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E0285The Times They Are a Changin'
S2-E0486The Legend of Das Geisterschloss
S2-E2187Burn Out
S3-E0788Utopia Now
S3-E1186The Wrong Way Home
S3-E1585The Pharoah's Engineer
S4-E0190Stemwinder: Part 1
S4-E0290Stemwinder: Part 2
S4-E0689Night Crawler
S4-E1586Bad Timing