Top 10 episodes of SeaQuest 2032 (1993-1996)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0173The Devil's Window
S1-E0473Treasures of the Tonga Trench
S1-E0878Bad Water
S1-E1475Greed for a Pirate's Dream
S1-E1873The Last Lap at Luxury
S1-E2075Such Great Patience
S1-E2274Higher Power
S3-E1077Second Chance