ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 25 episodes of Shameless (2011-2021)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S01-E0989But at Last Came a Knock
S01-E1188Daddyz Girl
S01-E1291Father Frank, Full of Grace
S02-E1191Just Like the Pilgrims Intended
S03-E0389May I Trim Your Hedges?
S03-E0688Cascading Failures
S03-E0988Frank the Plumber
S03-E1292Survival of the Fittest
S04-E0593There's the Rub
S04-E0791A Jailbird, Invalid, Martyr, Cutter, Retard, and Parasitic Twin
S04-E0989The Legend of Bonnie and Carl
S04-E1089Liver, I Hardly Know Her
S05-E0990Carl's First Sentencing
S05-E1192Drugs Actually
S06-E1191Sleep No More
S06-E1289Familia Supra Gallegorious Omnia!
S07-E0893You Sold Me the Laundromat, Remember?
S07-E1192Happily Ever After
S07-E1291Requiem for a Slut
S08-E0389God Bless Her Rotting Soul
S09-E0689Face It, You're Gorgeous

Antennas Direct