ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Shark (2006-2008)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0683Fashion Police
S1-E0784Deja Vu All Over Again
S1-E0883Love Triangle
S1-E1290Wayne's World
S1-E1685Blind Trust
S1-E1883Trial by Fire
S1-E2081Fall from Grace
S1-E2290Wayne's World 2: Revenge of the Shark
S2-E0582Student Body

fubo TV