ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 5 episodes of Shark (2006-2008)

These top 5 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0683Fashion Police
S1-E0784Deja Vu All Over Again
S1-E1290Wayne's World
S1-E1685Blind Trust
S1-E2290Wayne's World 2: Revenge of the Shark