Top 10 episodes of Silk Stalkings (1991-1999)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S5-E0884Partners: Part 1
S5-E0984Partners: Part 2
S5-E1287The Last Kiss Goodnight
S6-E2083I Love the Nightlife
S6-E2183The Rock
S7-E1984The Party
S8-E1284Honor Among Thieves
S8-E2184Noir: Part 1
S8-E2283Noir: Part 2