Top 10 episodes of Simon and Simon (1981-1989)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0277Love, Christy
S1-E0678The Dead Letter File
S2-E0180Emeralds Are Not a Girl's Best Friend
S2-E2079The Secret of the Chrome Eagle
S4-E0981Almost Completely Out of Circulation
S5-E1678Family Forecast
S6-E1078Mrs. Simon & Mrs. Simon
S6-E2078I Thought the War Was Over
S7-E1682May the Road Rise Up