Top 25 episodes of Star Trek: The Original Series (1966-1969)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0378Where No Man Has Gone Before
S1-E0478The Naked Time
S1-E1081The Corbomite Maneuver
S1-E1185The Menagerie: Part I
S1-E1283The Menagerie: Part II
S1-E1489Balance of Terror
S1-E2288Space Seed
S1-E2384A Taste of Armageddon
S1-E2480This Side of Paradise
S1-E2587The Devil in the Dark
S1-E2679Errand of Mercy
S1-E2893The City on the Edge of Forever
S2-E0187Amok Time
S2-E0490Mirror, Mirror
S2-E0685The Doomsday Machine
S2-E1086Journey to Babel
S2-E1590The Trouble with Tribbles
S2-E1779A Piece of the Action
S2-E1879The Immunity Syndrome
S2-E2279By Any Other Name
S2-E2481The Ultimate Computer
S3-E0287The Enterprise Incident
S3-E0782Day of the Dove
S3-E0981The Tholian Web
S3-E2383All Our Yesterdays

Other popular TV shows from 1966:

Batman Family Affair Mission: Impossible The Monkees That Girl