ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Stargate: Atlantis (2004-2009)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1986The Siege: Part 2
S2-E0186The Siege: Part 3
S3-E1186The Return: Part 2
S3-E2086First Strike
S4-E1190Be All My Sins Remember'd
S4-E2088The Last Man
S5-E0686The Shrine
S5-E1092First Contact
S5-E1186The Lost Tribe