Top 10 episodes of Starsky and Hutch (1975-1979)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E2184A Coffin for Starsky
S2-E1382Little Girl Lost
S2-E1682The Set-Up: Part 1
S2-E1982Starsky's Lady
S2-E2583Starsky and Hutch Are Guilty
S3-E0282Fatal Charm
S3-E1884Hutchinson for Murder One
S4-E2282Sweet Revenge