ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Taggart (1983-2010)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S02-E0185Knife Edge: Part One
S06-E0185Evil Eye Part One
S06-E0385Evil Eye Part Three
S06-E0485Death Comes Softly Part One
S06-E0585Death Comes Softly Part Two
S06-E0686Death Comes Softly Part Three
S09-E0587Gingerbread Part Two
S09-E0686Gingerbread Part Three
S10-E0486Forbidden Fruit
S13-E0188Dead Man's Chest Part One

fubo TV