Top 10 episodes of Tash Ma Tash (1992-2010)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0293Mizmar Alhay La Yutrib
S1-E0392The Limousine
S1-E0594Oh My Dad's Uncle, Scratch My Back
S1-E0893Yamn Shralh Mn Hlalh Ellah
S1-E09922000 Services
S1-E1195Private Clinics
S1-E1393Shid le Wa Aqta lek
S1-E1592Did Anyone Page Me?
S1-E1694La Hm Ela Hm Alers
S2-E0196Transfer Bail