Top 10 episodes of The Cleveland Show (2009-2013)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1471The Curious Case of Jr. Working at the Stool
S2-E1873The Essence of Cleveland
S2-E2274Hot Cocoa Bang Bang
S3-E0773Die Semi-Hard
S3-E0873Y Tu Junior Tambien
S3-E1371Das Shrimp Boot
S3-E2272All You Can Eat
S4-E0173Escape from Goochland
S4-E1672Who Done Did It?