Top 25 episodes of The Good Wife (2009-2016)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E0987Nine Hours
S2-E1687Great Firewall
S3-E0785Executive Order 13224
S3-E1185What Went Wrong
S3-E1285Alienation of Affection
S3-E1488Another Ham Sandwich
S3-E2288The Dream Team
S4-E1488Red Team, Blue Team
S4-E1886Death of a Client
S4-E2286What's in the Box?
S5-E0189Everything Is Ending
S5-E0486Outside the Bubble
S5-E0599Hitting the Fan
S5-E0687The Next Day
S5-E1091The Decision Tree
S5-E1597Dramatics, Your Honor
S5-E1695The Last Call
S5-E1890All Tapped Out
S5-E2289A Weird Year
S6-E0189The Line
S6-E0286Trust Issues
S6-E0489Oppo Research
S6-E1087The Trial
S6-E1187Hail Mary