Top 50 episodes of The Good Wife (2009-2016)

These top 50 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E0183Taking Control
S2-E0582VIP Treatment
S2-E0987Nine Hours
S2-E1382Real Deal
S2-E1687Great Firewall
S2-E2082Foreign Affairs
S2-E2182In Sickness
S2-E2383Closing Arguments
S3-E0182A New Day
S3-E0583Marthas and Caitlins
S3-E0785Executive Order 13224
S3-E1185What Went Wrong
S3-E1285Alienation of Affection
S3-E1382Bitcoin for Dummies
S3-E1488Another Ham Sandwich
S3-E1983Blue Ribbon Panel
S3-E2288The Dream Team
S4-E0184I Fought the Law
S4-E0685The Art of War
S4-E1284Je Ne Sais What?
S4-E1383The Seven Day Rule
S4-E1488Red Team, Blue Team
S4-E1886Death of a Client
S4-E1983The Wheels of Justice
S4-E2286What's in the Box?
S5-E0189Everything Is Ending
S5-E0486Outside the Bubble
S5-E0599Hitting the Fan
S5-E0687The Next Day
S5-E1091The Decision Tree
S5-E1383Parallel Construction, Bitches
S5-E1597Dramatics, Your Honor
S5-E1695The Last Call
S5-E1783A Material World
S5-E1890All Tapped Out
S5-E2289A Weird Year
S6-E0189The Line
S6-E0286Trust Issues
S6-E0489Oppo Research
S6-E1087The Trial
S6-E1187Hail Mary
S6-E1283The Debate
S6-E1883Loser Edit
S6-E1984Winning Ugly
S6-E2083The Deconstruction