Top 25 episodes of The Middle (2009-2018)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S3-E1782The Sit Down
S4-E1184Life Skills
S4-E2482The Graduation
S5-E1784The Walk
S5-E2488The Wonderful World of Hecks
S6-E0582Halloween V
S6-E1484The Answer
S6-E2492The Graduate
S7-E0685Halloween VI: Tick Tock Death
S7-E0883Thanksgiving VII
S7-E1385Floating 50
S7-E2489The Show Must Go On
S8-E0283A Tough Pill to Swallow
S8-E0986A Very Marry Christmas
S8-E1184Hoosier Maid
S8-E1483Sorry Not Sorry
S8-E1786Exes and Ohhhs
S8-E1884The Par-Tay
S8-E1984The Confirmation
S8-E2386Fight or Flight
S9-E1083The Christmas Miracle
S9-E2393A Heck of a Ride, Part One
S9-E2492A Heck of a Ride, Part Two